SBIR Gateway
State Contacts and
Web Site Links

Updated 10/23/02

Return to
Search SBIR/STTR Open Solicitations
SBIR/STTR Agency Websites
SBIR Solicitation Date Finder
SBIR Events
State & Regional
SBIR Newsletters
EPSCoR State Administrators
AlabamaDr. Karen M. Boykin[email protected]
AlaskaMs. Nora Kelly[email protected]
ArkansasMs. Mary Alice Mixon[email protected]
HawaiiMrs. Terrilani J. Chong[email protected]
IdahoRick Schumaker[email protected]
KansasMs. Barbara P. Paschke[email protected]
KentuckyMr. Jeff Mossey[email protected]
LouisianaMr. Jim Gershey[email protected]
MaineJennifer Isherwood-Iobst[email protected]
MississippiDr. Elizabeth J. Hawkins[email protected]
MontanaMs. Gay
NebraskaMs. Karla Roth[email protected]
NevadaMs. Lisa Zumpft[email protected]
New MexicoMargaret L. Gonzales[email protected]
North DakotaMr. David R. Givers[email protected]
OklahomaMs. Carla Williams[email protected]
Puerto RicoMs. Evelyn Rivera[email protected]
South CarolinaDr. Scott Little[email protected]
South DakotaMs. Karen Theodosopoulos[email protected]
VermontLillian Gamache[email protected]
West VirginiaMs. Annette P. Echols[email protected]
WyomingMs. Barbara L. Kissack[email protected]

Please address any comments to: [email protected]

Copyright 2002 Zyn Systems. All rights reserved.