SBA FAST Grant Awards for FY-2002

ARIZONA
Arizona Department Of Commerce
Sandra Watson, Project Director
Innovation, Technology and Entrepreneurship
3800 North Central Avenue
Suite 1500
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
(602) 280-8160
sandraw@azcommerce.com

ARKANSAS
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Mildred Holley, Consultant Leader
Arkansas Small Business Development Center
100 S. Main Street, Suite 401
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
(501) 324-9043
mxholley@ualr.edu
Janet Roderick
(501) 324-9043

CALIFORNIA
Division Of Science, Technology And Innovation
California Technology, Trade And Commerce Agency
Bonnie J. Cornwall, Senior Program Manager,
1102 Q Street - Suite 6000
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 322-0558
bcornwall@commerce.ca.gov

DELAWARE
Delaware Small Business Development Center Network
Clinton Tymes, State Director
One Innovation - Suite 301
Newark, Delaware 19711
Tymesc@udel.edu

GEORGIA
University Of Georgia Small Business Development Center
Jeff Sanford, Director of Program Development and Quality Assurance
1180 E. Broad Street
Athens, GA 30602-5412
(706) 583-0606
jsanford@sbdc.uga.edu

HAWAII
High Technology Development Corporation
Janice S. Kato
Manager, Federal Programs, Research & Information
2800 Woodlawn Drive - Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96822
(808) 539-3814
janicek@htdc.org

IOWA
Center For Advanced Technology Development/Iowa State University
Barbara K. Lograsso, Project Director
255C ASC #2
1915 Scholl Road
Ames, Iowa 50011-3041
(515) 294-9938
lograsso@iastate.edu

LOUISIANA
Louisiana Business &Amp; Technology Center/ Louisiana State University
Roy Keller, Project Director
South Stadium Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-6100
(225) 578-7555
r.keller@attglobal.net

MAINE
Maine Technology Institute
Dr. Janet Yancey-Wrona, Director
One Church Street
Gardiner, Maine 04345
(207) 582-4790
jyancey@gwi.net

MARYLAND
Maryland Technology Development Corporation (TEDCO)
Ms. Renee Winsky, Deputy Director of Technology Transfer
MD TEDCO
5575 Sterrett Place - Suite 240
Columbia, MD 21044
(410) 740-9442
rwinsky@marylandtedco.org

MINNESOTA
Minnesota Project Innovation, Inc.
Pat Dillon, M.B.A. Director FAST
Technology Innovation Center
111 Third Avenue South, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2551
(612) 347-6751
pdillon@mpi.org

MISSISSPPI
University Of Southern Mississippi
Dr. Cecil D. Burge
Associate Vice President for Research
Box 5157
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-5157
(601) 266-5116
Cecil.Burge@usm.edu

MISSOURI
University Of Missouri Outreach Extension/Missouri Small Business Development Centers
Max E. Summers, State Director
1205 University Avenue - Suite 300
Columbia, Missouri 65211
(573) 882-1348
summersm@missouri.edu

NEW HAMPSHIRE
New Hampshire Small Business Development Center
University Of New Hampshire - Whittemore School Of Business &Amp; Economics
Mary E. Collins, State Director
108 McConnell Hall
Durham, NH 03824-3593
(603)862-2200
Mary.collins@unh.edu

NEW MEXICO
Technology Ventures Corporation
Barbara J. Stoller, Director
SBIR/STTR Outreach
One Technology Center
1155 University Boulevard, SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
barbara.j.stoller@lmco.com

NEW YORK
New York State Office Of Science And Technology And Academic Research (NYSTAR)
Jason H. Doling, RTDC Program Manager
30 South Pearl Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York 12207
(518) 292-5700
jdoling@nystar.state.ny.us

NORTH CAROLINA
University Of North Carolina Small Business &Amp; Technology Development Center (SBTDC)
Lenzie Harcum, Project Director
Technology Development & Commercialization
5 West Hargett Street, Suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27601-1348
(919) 715-7272
lharcum@sbtdc.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Center For Innovation
Brenda Badman
FAST Project Director
P.O. Box 8372
Grand Forks, ND 58202-8372
(701) 777-3132
brenda@innovators.net

OHIO
Ohio Department Of Development - Technology Division
Karen Shauri-Harsch
Associate Director of Special Programs
Ohio SBDCs - Lead Center
Ohio Department of Development
77 South High Street, 27th Floor
P.O. Box 1001
Columbus, OH 43216-1001
(614) 466-1876
kshauri@odod.state.oh.us

OKLAHOMA
The Oklahoma Center For The Advancement Of Science And Technology (OCAST)
Sherilyn S. Stickley
Director, Technology Development Division
4545 N. Lincoln Boulevard - Suite 116
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3413
(405) 524-1357 ext. 239
sstickley@ocast.state.ok.us

PENNSYLVANIA
Innovation Philadelphia And Pennsylvania Small Business Development Centers
Ben Franklin Technology Partners, Catalyst Connection
Richard Genzer
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(610) 617-0520
rgenzer@ipphila.com

PUERTO RICO
Inter American University Of Puerto Rico - Puerto Rico SBDC Network
Carmen Marti, Project Director
Union Plaza Building
416 Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 7
Hato Rey, PR 00918
(787) 763-6811 ext. 224
cmarti@prsbdc.org

TEXAS
Northwest Texas Small Business Development Center - Texas Tech University
E. Allen Carrigo, III, Ph.D.
Director of Region Operations
2579 South Loop 289 - Suite 210
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 745-3973
a.carrigo@nwtsbdc.org

VERMONT
Vermont Small Business Development Center At Vermont Technical College
Don Kelpinski, State Director
P. O. Box 188
Randolph Center, Vermont, 05061-0188
(802) 729-9101
dkelpins@vtsbdc.org

VIRGINIA
Virginia's Center For Innovative Technology (CIT)
Thomas P. Weithman, Project Director
Director, Entrepreneurship Programs
Virginia's Center for Innovative Technology
2214 Rock Hill Road
Herndon, Virginia 20170
(703) 689-3000
Tweithman@cit.org

WEST VIRGINIA
State Of West Virginia Small Business Development Center
Lisa Raines
SBDC Technology Outreach Coordinator
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Capitol Complex Building 6 Room 652
Charleston, WV 25305-0311
(304) 558-2960
lraines@wvsbdc.org

WISCONSIN
University Of Wisconsin Extension, Wiscionsin Small Business Development Center
Erica Kauten, State Director
432 N. Lake Street
Madison, Wisconsin, 53706-1498
(608) 263-7794
erica.kauten@uwex.edu